Steem.Chat Contest #47

in #steemchat6 years ago

Steem.Chat contest continues on a weekly basis. The last contest had some interesting responses. I look forward to the same for this contest. Please participate and tell your friends on Steemit to do the same.

Please read the contest rules carefully before participation.

Anyone trying to game the contest with multiple-ids will be blacklisted from the chat platform henceforth. Participate with original entries in English only!

Contest #47

Let's get on with the 47th contest and it’s quite simple. I hope this will encourage more people to log on to Steem.chat and participate. We’ll run this in the official contest channel on Steem.Chat.

Answer this question!

  1. 1 Entry per person. Keep your answers brief.
  2. Please answer this very specific question: What is the worst rejection you’ve faced in your life and how did you deal with it?
  3. Post a single comment in Steem.chat-contest channel with your entry.
  4. You have until Sunday or my announcement in the channel closing the contest (whichever is earlier).
  5. There will be 3 winners who will get 4 SBD each.
  6. Multiple entries will lead to disqualification so kindly post a single comment in the chatroom!
  7. Contest will take place in Steem.chat-contest channel on Steem.Chat.
  8. Please ensure your Steem.chat id is the same as your Steemit.com user-id. If they are different please mention your Steemit.com id when participating with your comment. You will lose your prize if you don’t claim it before the next contest announcement as I cannot keep searching for the correct username to transfer the sbd/steem. It’s your responsibility to participate with the correct username and claim within specified timeframe.

Let contest #47 begin!


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. You Can Now Buy Your SteemFest³ Tickets!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

hello @firepower , i want to ask you something, i need help for one of my Indian friends, she don't know where to exchange Steem, she is a painter and think Crypto is banned in India, i don't know if it is true or no ,
so i decided to ask you for her , i'm Iranian, but she is my face book friend for years .
what is the way of exchanging steem to cash in India ? so she can start her work here . thank you if you answer my question, so we can help her . or if it is possible she contact you in Facebook or somewhere to talk . thank you .

Hi @mabir can you tell me how many steems she wanna exchange and I can help her by p2p exchange by encash her steems if she wants but first tell me how much steems she wanna exchange.

yes sir, i also continue reading your recent posts i interested news about steemit.
i find latest update from your blog, thanks, for sharing new Steem Chat Contest 47.

it is very beautiful contest! Congratulation to you

Great job,for making steemit community more interesting and productive with such works.You are always fantastic dear.

The words of @hardikv is such an inspiration! I have seen some of their YouTube videos which simply are mind boggling! Wishing him and his band every success and am waiting to be a part of his dream as a spectator in that big gallery.

This one is lovely, I believe that steemians have many inanimate things that they wished they aren’t in existence, someone like me do have but I can only disclose it on the contest ground! Thanks @firepower and see you there.

Hi buddy.... first of all you make me feel proud of India when i see some of the top steemit guys from India, i wish i could meet you some day....

I want to know the ways through which i can grow on steemit as i have already invested around 400$ but now i don't have anything to invest so is there ways through which i can grow hear without investment.?..

Do guide me the way through which i can grow and make Indians proud as the way you are making them proud now....

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't give and keep posting some interesting stuff. I went to check your blog but there's nothing updated in many days.

yes right now i am busy in my tuitions because i am having exam next month so right now just taking knowledge so that when i come back then i can achieve something big....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for doing your work. I'm @clixmoney and this is my second account. I just voted for you as a witness. I'm building this community to make more collaborations in steem blockchain. We are now doing interviews, collaboration videos and building it step by step. I will always vote for the same witness with both accounts. Thanks for any suppot, we use all the earning to power up and upvote our members.

I really love this contest more of it

The words of @hardikv is such an inspiration! I have seen some of their YouTube videos which simply are mind boggling! Wishing him and his band every success and am waiting to be a part of his dream as a spectator in that big gallery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17