God's supernatural power over Venezuela

in #steemchuch6 years ago (edited)

HELLO, blessings, I am Hector Hermandez, Venezuelan, married with a beautiful Venezuelan beautiful woman, father of three beautiful lovely children, my best blessings is to be next to them always, in good times and in bad mi familia.jpg

I believe in the supernatural power of God, in his mercy and in his inexhaustible love, as many will know my beautiful beautiful country has been hated, because of a bad administration of the rulers of these times, my beloved Venezuela, suffers from pain and discredited by the causes of people who deflected their eyes of God and the people, because of arrogance, have led my country to ruin, misery, cao, but even so I believe that God has the last word and that the dust will raise us, as everyone will know, hunger, because of the shortage of supplies, the lack of medication, the shortages, the super mega inflation, has produced a huge unemployment, which has led my people to trade informing more about the situation in which we live here, of course I do not escape from this harsh reality in which we live even millions of Venezuelan, as you will see in the photo I show my beautiful family, my baby my little one, has at present, a very severe dermatitis , send 2 an Tibiotics for 3 days, it has many sores and it hurts too much, with my teacher's salary, I have not been able to buy one, because 1 costs 2300000, and it is 3 days is not the real price but now that's how you live in Venezuela, " it is contraband, unfortunately, my other 2 children suffer that they throw in the mineral urine, we also suspend for not having to buy the medicines, the few that we gain thanks to God gives us to half eat, in quotes, this is the reason why I joined steemit society, I think it's a help from God, that has opened this door for me, in order to find ways to get out of this situation and above all to help my children who have no fault of going through what What is happening, I trust in God that he will restore the health of my children and will restore to Venezuela, I will be dispelled by my truths, the word of God, in Romans 8: For I consider that the sufferings of this present time are not worthy of being compared to the glory that It has to be revealed to us. Thank you for taking the time to read my story. Blessingshttps:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71