God heals nervous diseases

in #steemchurch6 years ago

"He certainly took our diseases, and suffered our pains; and we felt him scourged, wounded by God and dejected. But he was wounded for our transgressions, he was crushed for our sins; the punishment of our peace was upon him, and by his stripes we were healed. "Isaiah 53: 4-5 (King James Version)


Source

The power of the Cross of Jesus is unmatched, His work transcended not only in the natural but in the spiritual. When Jesus said: consummate is, in that moment he unleashed liberating and healing power to everyone who believes with all his heart. However, this power acts on the believer according to the measure of faith that is given to him and the path of restoration that the Lord chooses for each one. This for me was conflictive in my beginnings of mental and emotional restoration. After having wasted my life with alcohol Jesus saved me and revealed to me that He had healed me and had a totally new life for me. At that moment I believed with all my heart, I was diligent in my therapies and treatments but I did not see the results I expected. This made me very much doubt that one day I would be better, there was even a lot of pressure on me to listen so many times that Jesus had already healed me and that I probably lacked faith. To what my Father revealed to me that this was my process and that gradually I would receive what Jesus had given me. And so it happened, after almost 4 years of being exposed to the healing power of the Word of God, of showing obedience to my God, and carrying out my treatments and therapies, that new mind that Christ gave me came to life.

The power of the Cross is unparalleled to heal all sickness, it has the power to restore a mind in a matter of seconds, there are believers who from one day to the next receive the full healing of their bodies and minds, yet not all of them are like that.

If you are currently in the process of being healed of some type of nervous, mental or depressive illness, I urge you to believe with all your heart that Jesus has already healed you and you are on the way to receiving what is yours. No matter that at this moment there are flames that you are crossing, that you can not control what you think, that you remember your sins. All these are only the consequences of your past life but Jesus is preparing your body to receive only the best. I urge you to simply move forward in God's will. Strengthening your spirit first with the word of God in promises such as: Isaiah 43: 1-13, Ezekiel 37, 2 Corinthians 5:17, John 8:32, John 8:36, Psalm 91, Jeremiah 29:11, Isaiah 55, 1 Corinthians 15: 55-57 and especially Isaiah 53: 4-5. And then following the medical and psychological or psychiatric treatment you need. Providing that your therapists are Christian believers so that they recognize the power of Jesus acting in you. If you stand firm in the promises of God He will not disappoint you, He has the best life you ever imagined waiting for you, however difficult it may seem to believe is reality. He is told by someone who had lost hope of living but one day Jesus saved him to bring him back home. The Spirit of God vivified my mind and body, burying the consequences of my past life.

Jesus ended all diseases on the Cross, you just have to believe it. He already did everything, willing your heart to move forward and receive it.

If you still do not receive Jesus as Lord and Savior and want to receive His power to be healed and do His perfect will, pray with me this prayer:

"God, I admit that I have not known how to live. I have sinned against you. I acknowledge that Jesus Christ is the Son of God and paid for all my sins. Forgive me God and wash me with the blood of Jesus Christ. Today I know that Jesus paid the price of my peace and that he healed me on the Cross. Please send the Holy Spirit to fill me with power and receive what Jesus has for me. I pray this in the name of Jesus Christ, Amen. "

When you can not move forward, ask for help from Jesus and He will carry you in His arms so that you receive what He did for you.

Jesus has all the power, believe it.

Sort:  

This supernatural Health that the LORD, Divine Physician gives to the soul, this life in abundance that THE LORD came to give us, is obtained and understood by revelation, so he said it through the prophet Jeremiah: Behold, I will bring you health and healing ; I will heal them and reveal to them an abundance of peace and truth (not an abundance of fame, wealth and material things that perish). Jeremiah 33: 6 This health refers to the spiritual health that remains forever, because physical health, although it also gives it to his children, distributes it as He wills, according to and is His will, however temporary it may be.

God is a divine healer and the greatest physician. He will heal our diseases and give us perfect health in abundance

Jesus Christ is our healer, then, He took our diseases to the cross of Calvary, we just have to believe, because for God, nothing is impossible @ aboard2000, nice message

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94