God's Word And You

cross-2598303__480.jpg
Image source

Good morning Parishioners, when we know God's Word for ourselves, we become invincible.

I am the true vine and my father is the husbandman every branch in me that bears not fruit he taketh away: and every branch that bears fruit he purgeth it, that it may bring forth more fruit. Now ye are clean through the word which I have spoken unto you. Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye except ye abide in me. I am the vine, ye are the branches: he that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing.
If ye abide in me, and my words abide in you, you shall ask what you will and it shall be done unto you
John 15:1 to 5 and 7.
King James Version

Extracted from
And
From

You are a divine product of God's Word. John 1 verse 3 says

All things were made by Him and without Him was not anything made that was made.

Extracted from

The Word of God is the creator of both living and nonliving things. You cannot experience the supernatural beyond the level of the relationship you have with the Word of God. Your closeness and deep relationship with God's word is so important. It is a determining factor to the manifestation and delivery of your redemptive packages in the physical realm.

holy-bible-dark-browny-vintage-260nw-248701111.jpg
Image source

John 15:7 says

If ye abide in me and my words abide in you, ye shall ask what ye will and it shall be done unto you.

Extracted from

The more of God's Word you have inside of you, the more of His presence you can connect and the better your experience of the supernatural. God's Word is a divine provoker of the supernatural.

jesus-3149505__480.png
Image source

Acts 20:32 King James Version (KJV)

32 And now, brethren, I commend you to God, and to the word of his grace, which is able to build you up, and to give you an inheritance among all them which are sanctified.

Extracted from

We see in Deuteronomy 29 verse 9 that when we keep diligently the words of the covenant of God Almighty and we do according to all that He had commanded, you shall prosper in all that we do.

bible-1108074__480.png
Image source

God bless us all.

Sort:  

The more of God's Word you have inside of you, the more of His presence you can connect and the better your experience of the supernatural

God's word is key to our growth as Chirstians.
Upvoted and resteemed
AW

Excellent messege Sister! Grettings and Blessings.

Thanks for reading Brother.
Blessings.

I’m a product of God’s word! I’ll not return to him without first accomplished the reason why he voiced me out!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes Max!
Thanks for reading.

True, there is an emphasis on producing fruits and that we shall know people according to their fruits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76