DAILY AFFIRMATIONS FOR VICTORIOUS LIVING

Hello fellow Steemchurch and sc-n Parishioners, are you aware that your life is controlled by your words?.
The Bible says in Revelation 12:11

We overcame the devil by the Blood of the Lamb and by the WORD OF OUR TESTIMONY

IMG-20180509-WA0007.jpg
Source

So chart the course of your life with the right words.

Say this with me:

I affirm that the Word of God has gained the mastery over my spirit, soul, and mind, giving me a formidable mind-set—the mindset of the just! I am not ashamed of the Gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to everyone that believes. I am an offspring of the Word, and God's Word has given me insight into His perfect will, and guides me in the path of success, victory, and dominion, causing me to deal wisely in the affairs of life. Everywhere I go, I manifest the glories, beauty, and power of the life of Christ in me. Grace and peace are multiplied unto me through the knowledge of God, and of Jesus my Lord. According as His divine power had given unto me all.

Source

GOD BLESS YOU.
Have A Wonderful Weekend!!!

With Love from Adedoyinwealth
IMG-20180427-WA0029.jpg

Sort:  

The power of life and death lie in the tongue.
Thanks for sharing.

Upvoted and resteemed.

Loading...

Happy Monday @adedoyinwealth thanks for sharing this wounderful sermon.

I affirm that the Word of God has gained the mastery over my spirit, soul, and mind, giving me a formidable mind-set—the mindset of the just! I am not ashamed of the Gospel of Christ: for it is the power of God unto salvation to everyone that believes. I am an offspring of the Word, and God's Word has given me insight into His perfect will, and guides me in the path of success, victory, and dominion, causing me to deal wisely in the affairs of life. Everywhere I go, I manifest the glories, beauty, and power of the life of Christ in me. Grace and peace are multiplied unto me through the knowledge of God, and of Jesus my Lord. According as His divine power had given unto me all.

Amen!!!

Amen.
You are who you say you are!.

Yes oo, I key into these words in Jesus name.

God bless you too sis.

Amen.
Thanks for coming around.
Please do visit Steemchurch discord server more often.

It'd be nice having you around.

Okay..
Would see to it...

God bless all the creatures in this world.It remind me of the daily prayer we used to do in our school time.With the growing age we forget to pray in our good times but during our bad times,there is only god who can help us.

Thanks for stopping by.

Yes ooooh
Life and dead are in the power of our mouth....
We should make use of it wisely.
Thanks @adedoyinwealth for reminding us

You are welcome.

hello honey, your posting is good. follow me he ..?

Thanks for stopping by.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63096.55
ETH 3032.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69