A 2 Z of God's Blessing

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMG-20180217-WA0005.jpgA - Arise, Shine for thy light is come and the glory of the Lord is risen upon thee. Isaiah 60:1
B - Blessed is the man that walketh not it the counsel of the ungodly, nor standeth in the way of sinners, nor sitteth in the sit of the scornful. Psalms 1:1
C - Casting all your care upon him for he careth for you 1 Peter 5:7
D - Delight thyself in the Lord and he shall give you the desires of your heart. Psalms 37:4
E - Every place that the sole of your feet shall tread upon, that I have given unto you, ask I was with Moses. Joshua 1:3
F - For I know the thought I have towards you, thought of peace and not of evil to give you an expected end. Jeremiah 29:11
G - The glory of the latter house shall be greater than that of the former; saith the Lord of hosts; and in this place will I give peace, saith the Lord of hosts. Haggai 2:9
H - He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty. Psa 91:1
I - In righteousness shalt thou be established: thou shalt be far from oppression; for thou shalt not fear: and from terror; for it shall not come near thee. Isa 54:14
J -
K - Keep me as the apple of the eye, hide me under the shadow of thy wings, Psa 17:8
L - Let your conversation be without covetousness; and be content with such things as ye have: for he hath said, I will never leave thee, nor forsake thee. Heb 13:5
M - Many are the afflictions of the righteous: but the LORD delivereth him out of them all.Psa 34:19
N -
O - Our help is in the name of the LORD, who made heaven and earth. Psa 124:8
P - Put me in remembrance: let us plead together: declare thou, that thou mayest be justified. Isa 43:26
Q -
R - Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old. Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert. Isa 43:18,19
S - Surely goodness and mercy shall follow me all the days of my life: and I will dwell in the house of the LORD for ever. Psa 23:6
T - A Psalm of David. The LORD is my shepherd; I shall not want. Psa 23:1
U -
V -
W - When men are cast down, then thou shalt say, There is lifting up; and he shall save the humble person. Job 22:29
X -
Y - Yea, the LORD shall give that which is good; and our land shall yield her increase. Psa 85:12
Z - O Zion, that bringest good tidings, get thee up into the high mountain; O Jerusalem, that bringest good tidings, lift up thy voice with strength; lift it up, be not afraid; say unto the cities of Judah, Behold your God! Behold, the Lord GOD will come with strong hand, and his arm shall rule for him: behold, his reward is with him, and his work before him. He shall feed his flock like a shepherd: he shall gather the lambs with his arm, and carry them in his bosom, and shall gently lead those that are with young. Isaiah 40:9-11

Like we recite our Alphabet and it became part of us; we also can learn to recite God blessings and promise and see how they become our's. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78