Go to the beach while holding the flag of the #steemit symbol

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemian friends, I want to tell you something about my fun today.
On this day I am very happy to be able to do something I have never done before.

On this day I went to breathe fresh air on the beach while holding the flag of the #steemit symbol, I called on it while saying #steemit has grown in the world.
image
image

I'm sure that with my appeal someone will listen to it, maybe the fish in the sea must be listening to my very loud call. This is where I feel happy today, because I have issued my wisdom in #steemit.

Today feel the happiness can go to the beach and my departure can be a sport for me, both in terms of physical body and a very pleasant attraction. , What if you can not hear it, just look at my post article.

image

image

Hi ... Friends of all, I went alone and I took the flag of the #steemit symbol, I already intend to go to aim to raise the flag of the symbol of #steemit and call out loudly. May my work be the attention .
image

                          By: @aldiyani

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62