Blessings for STEEMCHURCH

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Greetings to the entire community of steemchurch, fellow bloggers, peace. The emigration of Venezuelans increases every day.

Some time ago I went to Germany with some fellow musicians for a talent test. We filled the expectations of the observers and our stay there was wonderful.

FB_IMG_1554025440520.jpg

Showing off the national tricolor of the flag is something that makes my spirit proud, not because Venezuela is better or worse, it is a matter of patriotic and national feeling.

Many of us had the opportunity to start a new life in a distant country, however, the family ties that bind us, prevented us from staying away from the family.


In Venezuela there are many reasons to emigrate, from the economic crisis to the current problem of light, they overflow the glass that retains patience.

However, I believe that love endures everything, sacrifices everything, suffers everything, etc. (1 Corinthians 13) ...

Now more than ever the country needs us all, I have decided to continue providing my medical services, visiting the sick and bringing a little love to people. Thanks to the steemchurch community for their support, thanks to @Sirknight, @lorennys @emiliocabrera, @josealex1 and many more for the support they have given me.

I waited patiently for the LORD, and he bowed himself to me, and he heard my cry. And it made me draw from the well of despair, from the muddy mud; He put my feet on a rock, and straightened my steps. Then he put a new song in my mouth, praise to our God. Many will see this, and they will fear, and will trust in Jehovah.
Psalm 40: 1-3

Blessings for STEEMCHURCH and all its parishes.

20190216_103914.jpg

Sort:  

Good reflection brother Ammarn. Thanks for sharing with the community

Resteem by: EC

Be part of the expansion of SteemChurch Telos and register in our community.

We have a station in Telegram where we can interact. Join us if you have not done it yet!

Logopit_1553242587189.jpg

Well said SteemChurch... Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64