You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH: A DOLLAR A DAY / NIGERIA UPDATE

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Wow! My heart is filled with joy right now. I knew you will always listen to the voice of the Parishioners as a good and smart leader that you have always been. Thank you for your consideration. This announcement just made my day even though my day just started, but I'm sure this is the best part of it.

Congrats on your new role and duty to serve @fatherfaith, and thank you High Priestess for your support and encouragement. God bless you greatly @adedoyinwealth

Thank you so much @sirknight! You are truly truly amazing. Thank you for giving us the chance to preach the gospel of the Lord through @sc-n God bless you now and always

A dollar A Day is a good project. You are always thinking out of the box @SirKnight.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62