You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting Much More than you ask for from God(A case study of Bartimaeus)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

What a glorious and powerful word you have shared. I rejoice in it, sometimes circumstances want to stop us and send a message opposed to faith, to miracle. I see that this man did not stop calling Jesus, he was heard by Jesus and he received more than he expected. I take this word for myself, I believe that there is a purpose for God to share it and to allow me to read. God bless you brother.

Sort:  

I love your contributions here.

I see that this man did not stop calling Jesus, he was heard by Jesus and he received more than he expected

God always has reason for everything.
We just have to keep calling on Him in faith.

This word has ministered my life, thank you for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71