GALATIANS 2:20 - READ A BIBLE VERSE DAILY

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMG_20180512_151156_654.jpg



ENGLISH

I have been crucified with Christ
And I no longer live,
But Christ lives in me.
The life I now live in the body,
I live by faith in the Son of God,
who loved me and gave himself for me.

Galatians 2:20 NIV

I am crucified with Christ:
nevertheless I live; yet not I,
but Christ liveth in me:
and the life which I now live in the flesh
I live by the faith of the Son of God,
who loved me,
and gave himself for me.

Galatians 2:20 KJV

I have been crucified with Christ
[that is, in Him I have shared His crucifixion];
it is no longer I who live,
but Christ lives in me.
The life I now live in the body
I live by faith [by adhering to, relying on,
and completely trusting] in the Son of God,
who loved me and gave Himself up for me.

GALATIANS 2:20 AMP



FRENCH

ce n’est plus moi qui vis,
c’est le Christ qui vit en moi;
ma vie présente dans la chair,
je la vis dans la foi du Fils de Dieu,
qui m’a aimé et qui s’est livré lui-même pour moi.

Aux Galates 2:20 NBS


SPANISH

Con Cristo estoy juntamente crucificado,
y ya no vivo yo, mas vive Cristo en mí;
y lo que ahora vivo en la carne,
lo vivo en la fe del Hijo de Dios,
el cual me amó y se entregó a sí mismo por mí.

Gálatas 2:20 RVR1960


GERMAN

Ich lebe aber; doch nun nicht ich,
sondern Christus lebt in mir.
Denn was ich jetzt lebe im Fleisch,
das lebe ich in dem Glauben des Sohnes Gottes,
der mich geliebt hat und sich selbst für mich dargegeben.

Galater 2:20 DELUT




About Read A Bible Verse Daily

As Christians we need a daily dose of the word of God to stay active and keep us on track.

Due to the stress and the busy schedule of life and we tend to relegate this activity to one specific day, which should not be so.

I bring to all Steemians an opportunity to read and meditate on a verse each day.



READ A BIBLE VERSE DAILY

This Photo was created using the YouVersion Bible App



This is @anaman from #teamghana



DQmXvCsyWHPMXxtseD6nYNtK68Nd7RAAfR1qWvURix2DQSK.jpeg


Sort:  

NASB For me, to live is Christ and to die is gain.
DHH Because for me, to continue living is Christ, and to die, a gain.
JBS ¶ Because for me to live is Christ and to die, gain.
NBD Because for me, living is Christ and dying is gain.
NBLH For me, living is Christ and dying is gain.
NTV Well, for me, living means living for Christ and dying is even better.
NIV Because for me to live is Christ and to die is gain.
CST Because for me, living is Christ and dying is gain.
PDT Because for me, to live is to serve Christ and to die would be a gain.
BLP Because Christ is the reason of my life, and death, therefore, is a gain for me.
BLPH Because Christ is the reason of my life, and death, therefore, I find it a gain.
RVA-2015 Because for me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.
RVC Because for me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.
RVR1960 Because for me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.
RVR1977 Because for me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.
RVR1995 because for me to live is Christ and to die, gain.
RVA Because for me to live is Christ, and to die is gain.
SRV-BRG Because for me, living is Christ, and dying is gain.
TLA If I live, I want to do it to serve Christ, but if I die, I win.

is what I feel when I'm with my Lord Jesus because he lives in my

banner-vision-mision-valores.jpg

Yes by faith through grace we live in Christ
The only author and finisher of our faith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62401.16
ETH 3012.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55