2 CHRONICLES 7:14 - READ A BIBLE VERSE DAILY

in #steemchurch6 years ago

IMG_20180516_134522_080.jpg



ENGLISH

If my people, who are called by my name,
will humble themselves and pray and seek my face
and turn from their wicked ways,
Then I will hear from heaven,
and I will forgive their sin and will heal their land.

2 Chronicles 7:14 NIV

If my people, which are called by my name,
shall humble themselves, and pray,
and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways;
then will I hear from heaven,
and will forgive their sin,
and will heal their land.

2 Chronicles 7:14 KJV

And My people, who are called by My Name,
humble themselves, and pray and seek (crave, require as a necessity)
My face and turn from their wicked ways,
then I will hear [them] from heaven,
and forgive their sin and heal their land.

2 CHRONICLES 7:14 AMP



FRENCH

si mon peuple,
sur qui est invoqué mon nom,
s’humilie, prie et me recherche,
s’il revient de ses voies mauvaises, moi,
je l’entendrai depuis le ciel,
je pardonnerai son péché et je guérirai son pays.

Second livre des Chroniques 7:14 NBS


SPANISH

si se humillare mi pueblo,
sobre el cual mi nombre es invocado,
y oraren, y buscaren mi rostro,
y se convirtieren de sus malos caminos;
entonces yo oiré desde los cielos,
y perdonaré sus pecados, y sanaré su tierra.

2 Crónicas 7:14 RVR1960


GERMAN

und mein Volk sich demütigt,
das nach meinem Namen genannt ist,
daß sie beten und mein Angesicht suchen
und sich von ihren bösen Wegen bekehren werden:
so will ich vom Himmel hören
und ihre Sünde vergeben und ihr Land heilen.

2. Chronik 7:14 DELUT




About Read A Bible Verse Daily

As Christians we need a daily dose of the word of God to stay active and keep us on track.

Due to the stress and the busy schedule of life and we tend to relegate this activity to one specific day, which should not be so.

I bring to all Steemians an opportunity to read and meditate on a verse each day.



READ A BIBLE VERSE DAILY

This Photo was created using the YouVersion Bible App



This is @anaman from #teamghana



DQmXvCsyWHPMXxtseD6nYNtK68Nd7RAAfR1qWvURix2DQSK.jpeg


Sort:  

Very good post there @anaman. God is always looking out for us to return to him . And is going to help us in all we need but we fail to do so. And thats what makes the problem.. Thanks for sharing

@anaman always looking out for us to return to him...

@anaman going to help us in all we need but we fail to do.

Humility + Prayer + Seeking + Turning to God = God will listen, will forgive and will Heal

Hi @anaman you may want also to read my Post about Luke 19:1-10
https://steemit.com/ulog/@chaelpacia/ulog-daily-devotion-day-5-what-is-your-ultimate-desire

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97