The power of the determination/Faith

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

Sometimes we can be so bad that we come to think that nothing matters or adds value to our life, that God does not exist and if he exists he does not love us.

This has gone through the head of many including me, but I have always had the determination to believe fully in the power not only spiritual but also mentally induced by religion in us.

The power of the mind goes beyond our understanding (believe me I am studying neuroscience) and empower it with good thoughts and desires will make our stay in this plane very good, this is where the religion comes in, acting as an enhancer of good thoughts and actions that help us to be better people and live peacefully while we help others.

Now after talking about the mental aspect we must take into account the spiritual aspect, it really has an almost magical aspect that surrounds it, faith is really powerful and if you believe with enough determination it will make everything easier.

In my country there are certain national customs and idols to which they are prayed for their exemplary Catholic life, this is the case of Dr. Jose Gregorio Hernandez, this peculiar subject was an eminence in what to medicine and altruism in Venezuela, A the candles are lit and asked for the sick or for the favors, this made me a little strange so I never wanted to try it until to make the story short I did it and strangely put together with effort the things that I asked (which were impossible at that moment) became a reality.


source

Do not let yourself be carried away by the downs of life, as in the crypto market everything will happen and it will be for the best if you make an effort and your faith and determination are in constant activity my brothers of celestial weapons.


source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71