YOU HAVE WHAT MAKES ME MISSING

in #steemchurch5 years ago

There was a time, when my life was hard hit and I had already hit bottom and Satan took over my body and my actions,
Then I could not control my hands, my whole body trembled, I was already physically affected by alcohol and drugs, and all I talked about was to make others laugh and to please others, many times so that I would not They would get out of meetings or parties and this attitude was repeated all the time because they had not known the truth.
Time passed and I met the love of my life "*** CHRIST ***" which is the truth and the way.
But while I was not knowing the truth I did not act with sanity for myself, I needed someone who had the love of Christ and saw my need and also gave me grace what he received in grace.

FUENTE

I tell you this experience, because once I was sent to preach the word of GOD, to a small town near Carupano, this small town was called RIO GRANDE in those days, fulfilling the word about going two by two, I was in that time with *** @ oswaldo 01 ***.
My beloved little brother, and that day we decided to put a fast in the hands of God.
When we arrived at the vehicle stop, which would take us to the place where we were going, there were two men in a drunken state sitting on the sidewalk, right where the vehicle was that would take us to our destination.
I decided to go down the sidewalk so as not to run into one of them and enter through the other door of the vehicle. In a few words, I had forgotten where GOD came from with a strong and extended arm.
I forgot that once I was also thrown in the streets in the same situation and GOD had mercy on me and gave me the grace of his love and power, so that I also did the same with my neighbor.
I was in a situation of exaltation and fasting, but what my flesh wanted to do, the spirit overcame through fasting.

FUENTE

What happened? one of those men, who called my attention, so that he put his hand on his head, and prayed to him. I already had the car door open and one foot inside the car so I walked with @ oswaldo01 to where the man was and we pray with our hands on his head.

FUENTE

This man, wept and cried and stretched out his hand, and with a broken voice said: "Get me out of here I want to go out too".
It was amazing that I could feel in the spirit that GOD showed me through that man that the true good man was trapped inside his own flesh but his spirit cried out from within to be released by someone who had received one day of grace what for exaltation and carelessness I did not want to give then in that moment GOD showed me what my job was and what I had forgotten hahahahaha what good is my beloved father.
But the best was yet to come, when we arrived at the little town we did not know which church we were going to preach in. Then we started walking and found a house where they sold ice cream. We started talking with the owners and they were from the congregation of a church there, They immediately contacted the pastor and he told me to preach.
Unknown to me, GOD had already changed the message, and when I put my hands on the pulpit, my mind was blank, the message I had prepared had disappeared, it had vanished.
Now God had me there with a blank mind, waiting for me to humiliate myself and cry out to him to put the words and knowledge in my mouth and he did his will through me, in that congregation of loved ones.
When I began to pray in silence, the Holy Spirit my friend showed me, spoke to my ear and said: What if you talk about the drunks that you found on the road? and I told him, sir, and started talking about the people who receive spiritual healing and are taken out of the world of alcoholism and drugs and then they do not want to rescue others who were put in the darkness, they do not give in grace what is in grace received from Christ.

FUENTE

And I kept talking about the people, who were afraid and disgusted by the drunks, and in the middle of the preaching with my hands on the pulpit, I closed my eyes and began to cry uncontrollably and my hands shook and my mind would go through the image of that alcoholic asking me to pray and understand that GOD was talking to me too.
When I opened my eyes, my brother was crying @ oswaldo01, I was crying and a lot of the congregation were crying the pastor was surprised, and I could tell they were crying more; A group of women who were in the first row ... GOD had put them there first. When I finished preaching and we were coming, some women came to me and one of them said to me excited ... Thank you my brother because GOD use great and powerfully because this town is full of many drunks and we prayed to the Lord but we were afraid and some disgusted to approach to preach to these drunks and crossed the street to not pass where they were but thanks to this preaching and we know that we have to put faith to work and approach without fear and preach to them.
Maybe it was not even the church where I had to preach but ... GOD DOES HOW BETTER YOU HAVE, AMEN.
I hope beloved brothers of ** STEEMCHURCH ** that this testimony has been a blessing for their lives and has created a reflection so that united in this CHURCH we can offer all our love directed by GOD
to those people who wait for us to give him all our love and take them out of there
WE HAVE WHAT IS MISSING TO THEM ... *** CHRIST ***.
Thank you for allowing me to be among you and to do my bit in this great mountain of blessings as it is *** STEEMCHURCH *** I love you all equally AMEN.

Testimony: E.B.Samaritano: Arquimedes Rigual.
Collaborators: @ oswaldo01

The Queen:WWW.STEEMCHURCH.NET

Sort:  

Great testimony brother Archimedes, we are surprised the way God intervened in your life to free you and be a good example for others who have family problems
Thanks for sharing this message.

@emiliocabrera

Logopit_1550989661668.jpg

Thank you dear brothers of steemchurch I have, after GOD I take out many testimonies of how GOD has transformed me and has turned me into a channel of blessings I am going to tell you progressively on this platform. This answer from you is very important for me. Drive me thanks.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Amen brothers are very valuable to me. Thank you for the invitation.

Congratulations @arquimedes01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you for your invitation brothers of steemitboard I love you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93