You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH-:OFFERING UP YOURSELF IN PRAISE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Yea,this is so true,praising God is important in our life,we can praise him in many ways,Psalms 21:13 Be thou exalted, LORD, in thine own strength: so will we sing and praise thy power. Psalms 22:3 But thou art holy, O thou that inhabitest the praises of Israel. Psalms 22:22 I will declare thy name unto my brethren: in the midst of the congregation will I praise thee. Psalms 22:23 Ye that fear the LORD, praise him; all ye the seed of Jacob, glorify him; and fear him, all ye the seed of Israel. Psalms 22:25 My praise shall be of thee in the great congregation: I will pay my vows before them that fear him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89