Too precious to be wastedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemchurch5 years ago

The solution to today's problem and the progress of tomorrows lies on men who foresee before time.

1558191519610.png

You must not be ignorant of dream destroyers. When you are dreamer, your dreams will pull you into your future. That is why people always want to assassinate those who are dreamers.

Many battle we face in life is as a result of dreams. The enemy knows the important of dreams and dreamers and if you are one, don't expect an easy going life.
Joseph was enived by his brethren because of his dreams. Joseph was position strategically in Jacob's family for the purpose of effecting the much needed change in the economic situation of their family which was certain to occur. He was their Messiah and a pillar of support when his brethren could not face the challenge. But they were the people who sold this precious seed to strangers.

Many suggested that Joseph should not have communicated his dream to his brethren. But I have discovered that what is talked about is worth having.
You better start now to say out what you believe in because life is a product of what you believe and you can never become what you don't believe.

Your enemies may gather a plot and devise means to destroy you. I have discover that the only time wicked men a agreed is when they want to destroy your precious seed. Look here! I have a word here in psalm 2

  • Why do the heathen rage, and the people imagine a vain thing?
  • The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together, against the LORD, and against his anointed, saying,
  • Let us break their bands asunder, and cast away their cords from us.
  • He that sitteth in the heavens shall laugh: the LORD shall have them in derision.
  • Then shall he speak unto them in his wrath, and vex them in his sore displeasure.
  • Yet have I set my king upon my holy hill of Zion.
  • I will declare the decree: the LORD hath said unto me, Thou art my Son; this day have I begotten thee.
  • Ask of me, and I shall give thee the heathen for thine inheritance, and the uttermost parts of the earth for thy possession.
  • Thou shalt break them with a rod of iron; thou shalt dash them in pieces like a potter's vessel.
  • Be wise now therefore, O ye kings: be instructed, ye judges of the earth.
    Serve the LORD with fear, and rejoice with trembling.

Now when this happen, do not cry and be afraid because there is a God who sits above (in heaven) and looking down on their empty scheme and in supreme contempt He mocks them.

I want you to know that it means when God laughs it;

  • Reveals the frustrating and efforts of the enemy.
  • Shows His supremacy over all.
  • Shows that He is more than able to deliver and save.

So I declare to you right now that you are too precious to be wasted. You will live to deliver what you carry for your generation. You will reveal God's purpose in your life.
Now I want you to make this confession loud and clear.

"I shall not die but live and declare the works of the Lord". PS.118:17.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75