STEEMCHURCH - THE CHURCH NEXT DOOR – Episode 5

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Good morning parishioners good morning everyone, hope we are all doing good, i know we all have been anticipating for the episode 5 of this intriguing story, wait no more for here it is, the story line continues.
If you have not been reading the story from episode 1 do well to visit my blog @b-boy to read them, believe me you will love it.

images (69).jpeg
Source

It was about 3a.m in the morning when I snapped out of my sleep struggling with a panic attack. I had woken up with dread at the sound of my own voice.
“Annie please don’t do this! I beg of you don’t!”
Those were the words I was saying in my sleep. I had sprung up from my sleep thinking my wife had heard me. It was a mighty relief when I found her soundly asleep next to me. I could hear the sound of my own heart beating rapidly. My bones seemed to have been crushed and my strength gone. Clueless and confused, I climbed out of the bed and headed for the guest room.

My night had been soured by Annie’s threat to give my wife the videos and pictures of my sexual escapades with her.
All the while I was unfaithful to my wife, cavorting with Annie, I never came home and treated my wife and kids with disrespect or gave them the impression that I was too busy to spare time for them. No!

That never happened. I was always a happy dad to my kids and a romantic husband to my wife. Sadly, this very night, I was morose at the dining table. Anita Magbere’s threat had taken the wind out of my sails. I could not play hide-and-seek with my two children and neither had I time for late night play with my wife. My wife was the romantic type. She liked it a lot for me to touch certain parts of her body and be very exploratory with her body in ways that will make an average man go crazy.

I had been barely managing to meeting this need of hers by letting her sleep in my arms and by kissing her to sleep. However, on this night, I feigned sleep the moment my head hit the pillow. I wanted my wife to think I had slept off so I could have some time to myself to hatch the means to stop Annie from exposing me to my wife. I could not tell when I slept off and began to have the nightmare where I was pleading with Annie not to reveal to my wife the graphic scenes from my sexual romp with her. When I knelt down to pray in the guest room, the first thing I asked God was to make my wife forget whatever she might have heard while I was talking out loud from my sleep. After that selfish request, I began to pray for God to give Annie a change of heart.

I cried and took vows before God about the things I would do if he gave Annie a change of heart. I vowed to God that I will never so much as look at any woman besides my wife. I was so heartbroken that no words could capture the magnitude of pains in my heart.
Isn’t it amazing how precious the people we cheated become when we get caught or are in danger of losing our relationship with them.
The more I thought about how pretty my wife was in spite of the two children we had, and how far behind Annie was to her in terms of beauty, I felt like breaking my neck.

For the life of me, I could not explain why I cheated on my wife in the first place. In all fairness to Annie, she was not better than my wife in bed. Back in the day when I still had the fear of God, I would leave work running home to be with my wife; and that was because of the things she did in bed with me. Her imaginations about it can easily trump those of the best sexual experts.

I still cannot count how many times I came how from work and met my wife prepare herself on the couch waiting for me. She simply knew how to rock her man. There were days when she would use her lipstick to draw the shape of her on her private part. My job when I returned home from work would be to clean it off and draw a better one, while touching her just the way she wanted. Do I speak of the days she would open the door to me standing naked before me using the f-word to guide me toward her spread legs? So why did I cheat on her, God? Why did I do it? My guess is that I cheated my wife because of evil association.

I had allowed myself to listen to corrupt conversations from the lips of unsaved, immoral, and ungodly men. My uncle was one of them. He had sown an evil seed in my heart the day he asked me,
“Have you slept with other women?"...

To be continued
COMING OUT SOON!!!

THE CHURCH NEXT DOOR EPISODE VI

Sort:  

Good to hear from you b-boy, Thanks for sharing with Us!

videotogif_2018.05.25_22.37.32.gif
@STEEMCHURCH

Narrow escape, if his wife had heard the words he was saying from his dream definitely she would have asked what it was and the story would have been different.
This is getting interesting, will he ever reveal this top notch secret to his wife?

Wow!
Interesting ! Don't keep us in suspense....
Eager waiting for the next episode

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73