THE CHURCH NEXT DOOR - EPISODE 6

in #steemchurch6 years ago

A very good morning to you all and a blessed morning to my lovers who have been following up with my story, the story continues, if you have not been reading from episode 1 do well to visit my blog @b-boy to read, you are gonna enjoy it. Here comes the episode 6 of our lovely story; The Church Next Door, i hope we all have been enjoying the story line, the issue is getting complicated, lets see what lies at the end of the tunnel. Enjoy!

unnamed (3).png
Source

. I had allowed myself to listen to corrupt conversations from the lips of unsaved, immoral, and ungodly men. My uncle was one of them. He had sown an evil seed in my heart the day he asked me,
“Have you slept with other women?"...
Though I had recoiled in shock at the lurid words from his lips, I was so stupid to have sat back and listened to him narrate, with the look of glee on his face, how he enjoyed many other women, and finished off his sexually graphic tales with the comments,
“I will encourage you to try it David. Give your wife some break and sleep with some university girls. You need it for a change.”

I can swear on my life that it was on that day that the evil seed which later manifested as Anita Magbere was sown in my heart. You see, God is always right. In his word, he says,
“Evil company corrupts good manners.”
Even though I knew this truth, I allowed myself to be led away into sin. Whatever doubts I had about following my uncle’s advice was swept away when I heard the seemingly exciting stories of my work colleagues who also cheated their wives. They made it look like a great fun and some achievement to cheat on one’s wife. So when I started my own company and hired Annie, at the back of my mind, I knew she would try to seduce me one day. In fact, I looked forward to it.

This was the reason when she began to ash her boobs before me during those moments we were alone in my office, I did little to stop her. For all I know, I encouraged her to show me more of her mammary glands by saying nothing. I guess she knew that also and continued to show off her thighs, b----t and stomach to me at every chance she got. I was forced to snap out of my long reverie when I heard a foot step outside the door. When the door creaked open and my wife looked in, her pretty face was wrapped up in multiple layers of intimidating frown.

“Good morning love,”
I greeted. She stared at me coldly, closed the door and left. Her reaction was the push I needed to make up my mind to kill Anita Magbere.
“God I can’t lose her! Annie must die!”
I mumbled with shaky lips. Springing to my feet, I ran after my wife. I was certain she must have heard me repeating Annie’s name in the night. While I made a dash for my wife, a thought occurred to me, how are you able to come up with the thought of murder? This is not who you are. Trust God David. Almost immediately, my hard stance to kill Annie softened. However, the temptation to solve my predicament by killing her was there, though less attractive now.

“Baby what is wrong? I greeted you and you did not answer me,”
I inquired, pretending I was innocent. She did not answer me; all she did was to turn and sigh. When she tried to walk away, my eyes caught her b----t bouncing under her nightgown. I felt a rush down my g---n. That was the first time I felt that way toward my wife in many years. For me it was a sign from God that my salvation was at hand. God has heard my prayer! I thought to myself. Giving her no time to get away I squeezed my eyes shut, ignoring the guilt and condemnation from the devil and began to smooch her tender parts.

As if that was what she wanted, she held me firmly and moaned with a whisper,
“Is this repentance or am I losing you, David?”
“It is repentance, love,” I replied in a broken tone.
“You were crying in your sleep last night and saying
‘I am sorry for doing it.’” My heart froze at that. I had to swallow several times before I could speak another word, and when I did, it was gibberish,
“I will die…God all together…never…” “What are you saying?” she asked.

“I don’t know,” I admitted.
“Take me to the bedroom and do what you haven’t done in days. I was happy to obey her. At least she did not say I mentioned Annie in my sleep. It was about 11:00 AM when I left home that morning. Just as I drove outside my home, Annie’s call came in. When I picked the call, her once sweet, melodious voiced crooned,
“Good morning boss.”
“Good morning Annie,” I replied coldly.

“I have been waiting for your call boss. Did you tell your wife about us?”
“No, I haven’t.”
“I am glad you did not. I was going to make good my threats. Where are you now, sir?”
“Driving to work.”
“I think we need to talk.”
“Yes Annie, we need to talk. Are you at the office?”

“No, I am on my way back from seeing my doctor. Our baby is doing great. Can we meet at our rendezvous or somewhere new?”
“I will prefer somewhere new.”
“Where do you have in mind, boss?”
“Southern Sun, Ikoyi. Check into a room and wait for me.”
“Aaah!” she moaned lustfully. To her another round of sexual marathon was on the cards. I dropped the call and drove to the nearest Shoprite in my neighborhood. When I got inside, I made straight for the kitchen ware section. I bought a steel knife and a pack of kitchen hand gloves.

From there I drove to a shop where I got a body bag and face masks. After that I placed a call to someone I knew at Southern Sun, Ikoyi and made him a mouthwatering offer to help me dispose a luggage from a room I would text to him later.

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?
STORY CONTINUES…
WATCH OUT!!!

Sort:  

Good to hear from you b-boy, Thanks for sharing with Us!

videotogif_2018.05.25_22.37.32.gif
@STEEMCHURCH

Ooh my God, what is he going to do with knives, hand gloves, face masks and body bag? Has he finally fallen into the temptation of killing Anita just to protect his secret? Would these decision of his be the best? This story is indeed intruiging filled with suspense. Awaiting the next episode @b-boy

@b-boy, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/claim-your-free-byteballs-today-usd10-in-free-coins-just-for-having-a-steem-account

Congratulations @b-boy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @b-boy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69