THE CHURCH NEXT DOOR - Episode vii

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Good morning parishioners I hope we had a great week, happy weekend to you all, at last the long awaited Episode VII of "The church Next Door" is here, if you have not been following from episode I , do well to visit my blog @b-boy to read, you will surely enjoy it. Have a nice day and have a weekend.
After getting kitchen knives and gloves from Shoprite I drove to another shop where I got a body bag and face mask. After that I placed a call to someone I knew at Southern Sun, Ikoyi and made him a mouthwatering offer to help me dispose a luggage from a room I would text to him later.
unnamed (6).jpg
Source

As I drove down all I had in mind was "I have to put an end to all this, Annita Magbere must die else she reveals my top notch secret of having an affair with me and even carrying my baby to my wife".
Oh no I can't allow her ruin my marriage, I can't allow her come in between my wife and I, no matter what the consequence might be she just have to die, Yes she has to die, I continued talking aloud to myself in the car as I drove down to the hotel, deep in loud thoughts and at a high speed I didn't know when I went off the road track and before I could think of anything else I lost control of the steering wheel and then I discovered this was the end for me.

My car ran into a mall across the road, afterwards what happened was behind my consciousnesses.
Annita was still at the hospital expecting me, though she wasn't too comfortable because the way I sounded the last time we spoke on phone made her think we were going to have another lovely moments of our usual s*x routine. She waited for hours and later became bothered because there was no response to all the calls she placed through my line.

She finally concluded that I had a change of mind then she went back to the office hoping to see me in the office but to her greatest dismay nobody had set an eye on me in the office, the she became more concerned and worried of what could have happened and where I would be.

It was 2pm already when my wife just came back from the school where she went to pick the kids and her phone rang.
Its her husband's number but It was a woman's voice she was hearing so she was more eager to hear "Hello, is this Mrs Otunba? She coldly responded " Yes, who's this please and how did my husband's phone get into your hands?"
The voice then replied "This is Doctor Mabel from St.Cyprian hospital, your husband was involved in a fatal accident about 3 hours ago, please rush down to the hospital as soon as you can" then she dropped the phone.

Immediately she heard this, she screamed and started shivering all of a sudden, with tears in her eyes and a loud cry she picked the car keys and headed to the hospital. All she had in mind was "God my husband not die, No this can't be, God please I don't want to be a widow at a young age, I love my husband" she was in continuous prayers, soaked with tears as she drove down the hospital.

To be continued.

Coming out soon !!!
THE CHURCH NEXT DOOR - EPISODE VIII

Sort:  

Good to hear from you b-boy, Thanks for sharing with Us!

20180725_073301.gif
@STEEMCHURCH

Thus far, every episode has been suspense filled, your writing technique is awesome, but what happens to Mr David now, is he going to survive the fatal accident, would Annita Magbere still be keen on revealing his secret?
Anticipating for the next episode.

Wow!
I always wait in anticipation for your next espode ....What a lovely and full with moral lesson.
Thanks @b-boy for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78