STEEMCHURCH- CHILD LABOR

in #steemchurch6 years ago

ITS SAD :-(

Most underdeveloped countries like Pakistan is suffering from child labor due to poverty and lack of education. Today while I was going to the dentist I saw this boy renting cycles outside a mall to strangers for 50rs only and that's not worth any and he was standing from the morning and I asked hi how much does he work he told me that hes been working since he was 8 and now he was roughly 13 and he couldn't even read or write so I asked him if he was going to school and he said he had never even seen a school.

IT IS SO SAD TO SEE THAT CHILDREN LIKE THESE ARE SUFFERING IN THE MODERN AGE OF MANKIND
20180209_181250.jpg

ITS 2018:

I am really angry at the government for not providing proper educational system for children and also teaching of parents to send children to schools .
most of the money and profits of our country goes into military expense while the children are affected most. the weapons aren't the future of the children are.
20180209_181248.jpg

to see more contents like these up vote and follow me at @basham

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68