You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY HELP HAS BEEN YOUR

in #steemchurch6 years ago

There are things that happen in our lives that have no meaning, but God only knows why ... that is the smoke that God uses to attract attention and attract the blessings that He has for us.

We are currently going through a situation with our daughter, but we trust that God is in control and that God is going to heal, I fully trust that, and although I feel fear sometimes, I strengthen myself remembering his promises and miracles that he has done previously in our lives. Help has always come from Him ... from our God ...

Beautiful message Sister ... (I take the opportunity to ask for prayer for healing for my daughter, thank you.)

Sort:  

As you believe in your heart, it will be done to you. I do not know anyone who has put their trust in him who is ashamed. It is easy to believe when all is well, but it is difficult when circumstances say no, science says no, our bodies say no, that's where we can not believe in words but in the heart, if the kingdom of heaven suffers violence and only the violent ones snatch it away. You want to see your daughter free, walk in the supernatural power of God, and claim divine healing. I declare that today comes to your life, violent faith, so that you can see what Jesus already obtained on the cross of Calvary.God with you @blessed-girl.

Amen, sister. I have a lot of faith because God has already done great miracles health in my daughter ... and I would like that were soon health .. but of God is the time. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58