Activate in Sc-telos

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Greetings parishioners of Steemchurch, today my day was full of surprises and action since I did not imagine doing what I did. @lorennys said carolina what have you done for telos? Just look at her surprised because the truth that nothing had done.

So he said look for referrals and bring the computer you have work for today. I did not know where to start until I remembered the telos banner message "Invite family and friends", I went for a referral and started the action.

In addition to the referrals install the wallet, vote for the proposal, I must still donate my acorn but unfortunately at the time that the electricity would be gone, so I must wait for another class with @lorennys to finish.

Invite your family and friends to be part of SteemChurch Telos

register in our community.

We have a station in Telegram where we can interact. Join us if you have not done it yet!

Logopit_1555130494112.jpg

Sort:  

It's good to know this Carolina, many parishioners are happy to be able to belong to SteemChurch and Telos. Continue like this, God bless you.

Resteem by:
EC

Logopit_1556775153573.jpg

In the next, more referrals please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60