A WARM GREETINGS TO MY WONDERFUL PATISHIONERS OF STEEMCHURCH

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Wonderful people of steemchurch I greet you all, its been so wonderful writting here once again after so many days absent. Uts not been easy coping with work, project and other stuff.

I want to send a warm greeting to all my wonderful steemchurch leaders... From my heart I have missed it here.... I must confess that there is no place like home (@steemchurch.) God have placed this community in wonderful hands and with the help of God its expanding like never before.

A warm greetings to our wonderful leader @sirknight, @darlenys01, and other wonderful parishoners... I will never forget @adedoyinwealth, @fatherfaith, @oredebby, @ammyluv, @liltom and everyone. This is a warm greetings from me to you. Also to my wonderful friend and man of God daddywilliam, I miss you all a bunch.

I miss you @emeliocabrera, @marcelo182, and my wonderful @sc-v.... My Ghanian brothers I send a big shout out to you @oppongk, @bigsam, @odsam... I love you all... Peace be to you all.

Please lets keep the flag flying an never loose focus of our vision and mission which is to spread the goodnews of our lord Jesus Christ. God has made us well and endouwed us with special gifts... Lets use them to the creatiin of wealth to the glory of our Lord Jesus Christ.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I love you dear sister... God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy to hear from you again bro. Welcome back

Thank you very much brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Greetings my friend I send you all my love from my country

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82