You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATE OF STEEMCHURCH INTERNATIONAL MINISTRY|AUGUST 2019

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Without words my Apostle

That is the best way to evangelize, sometimes you do not need to be a good preacher but a good server. We went to a very good restaurant in the city and bought a special dish, but when we arrived it was gone, I remember we looked for all the Instead, we asked people and nobody said they saw this person. After a while, I went to work in my car and I remember telling the Lord, sir, I want to see you, and do you know what the Lord said? You, have you seen me, then surprised, I said again. Sir when I have seen you? Do you remember that needy who was on the street? That was me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88