The World And Prophecy

I was discussing with my colleagues at work about a woman who caught a yahoo boy stealing her panties and she raised an alarm and the guy was caught and questioned and he confessed that he uses the pants for ritual and any woman he takes her pant will not see her menstrual cycle and her tummy will get big like a pregnant woman.
http://freedomoutpost.com/2014/01/steve-fletcher-another-false-prophet-exposed/#LPdcsmZWdc75wP92.99
People around who heard what happened was now screaming because their panties are missing, some decided to go to a prophetic ministries and that's where the arguments started between I and my colleagues.

Some of my colleagues were against the prophetic ministries while some and I was for the prophetic ministries.

The opposing side said alot of abominable words about the prophets which really got me thinking on my way home.

Is prophecy now a way to bring enemity between brothers and sisters or love?

Is prophecy here to destroy or to gather?

Is prophecy now causing breakup instead of makeup?

Is prophecy now filled with bad news instead of good news?

Are people scared of being prophesied because they know it's about death and hatred instead of blessing and favor?

Has prophetic ministries bring to life "FALL DOWN AND DIE, DIE DIE"Instead of "YOU ARE BLESSED EVERYWHERE YOU GO TO "?

Are their really bad and evil people on earth or is it just our imagination making it real?

Are prophecy really brainwashing?

Are prophets of GOD money mongers?

Is prophecy a way of causing a rift between mother in-laws and their daughter in-laws?

Nevertheless I still believe that their are still men called from above to be prophets, because even in the Bible GOD said he gave some power to preach, some to discern the spirit, some to prophecy, some to dream dreams, some to interpret the heavenly tongue, some to see vision.

IMG_20180605_230556_245.JPGsource An adage says once an egg is rotten, it spoils the good ones with its rotten, bad smelling aroma.
Looking at what my colleagues were saying, I don't really blame them because I believe they have met in contact with the bad eggs among the good ones that's why none seem good in their eyes.

I believe in prophecy what about you?

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Yes sir I will always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77