For with the same measure....😁

in #steemchurch6 years ago

2A2A0166-9A36-4C9F-AAAD-E3B87DE0B57A.jpeg

From Tecarta Bible app.

Hey if you are reading my blog good for you! I’m going to give out some big upvotes to the best comments given below. Upvotes are at my discretion. 🤗

Sort:  

Wowww Dearest @coolbowser! You are always a Darly with this great scriptural verses you inspire us with from time to time. Wow.

Giving is a must as a christain because in all totality, the life of a christain is all about giving just like our Lord Jesus Christ laying down (giving) his life for us even when we were still sinners in order to save our souls and also to give us eternal life.

Giving have a special blessing called receiving. So that is why everyone with the knowledge of the scripture is encourage to give, and give a lot because of the hidden blessing of receiving that is in giving.

Now Dear beloved friends, pay attention to this; When you give, make sure you give wholeheartedly because what you will receive back is a gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood measure, pressed down, and running over will God Almighty- "The Monarch Of The Entire Universe" make men to give unto you Sweethearts. This my beloves means you are generously giving back to once you give out firstly. Wowwwww.

And finally my dear friends, the concluding part of the verse means; with the same measure you give out, same will be returned back to you Dear ones but this time in multiple folds of that particular measure. For example: If you give out $1,000! What you will receive back is a multiple measure of $1,000 pressed down and rolling over as God make men (people) to give unto you Dearest Sweethearts.

Wow! This is a great bible verse Dearest @coolbowser. My spirit is so stirred and I can explain this verse all day. Our Lord Jesus Christ is gracious and kind Dear. Wow! Keep steeming Sweetheart.

The more you give, the more you will get back! This is indeed the reward of giving to the poor and needy.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit..

A girl left me. I gave him 4 years. and I have not been talking to any girl for 2 years. Because I am afraid. I have fear of coming over from me. my belief is very weak :(

i will read it. but I am a Muslim. later if my opinion is different from you. pa you will not be angry

Your post today is coming from Luke's account of Jesus' sermon at the mount which I really like because it was Jesus himself who was speaking, teaching his followers. That would have been a great experience sitting there listening to Jesus Christ wouldn't it? Hearing from the master himself as he preached to us to love one another as we love ourselves.

he are you availible in discord as steem chat is no more

Looks like steemit chat is back up and running. I’ve been trying to get your address to ship the coin to. If you are able send me your address via steemit chat and I’ll get this in the mail. Thanks.

Excelent brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66