My contribution to SteemChurch Venezuela

Hello community @steemchurch, I am currently starting in this beautiful community and I feel that it is something so special that is happening, your leader @sirknight is a man with an empowered vision.

When I saw the publication of Steemchurch Venezuela, I contacted the Apostle Darlenys, and asked him for the opportunity to design the shirt for the event, thank God, he gave me the opportunity and here I am with my contribution for the event most important of the blockchain, the official launch of the Meetup Stemchurch Venezuela.










And I have the official shirt of SteemChurch Venezuela ready.



Sort:  

thank you for collaborating in the Steemchurch Venezuela, it is good to see how the church integrates people with talents that place at the disposal of God's work on earth.
DR

Thank you @corpuscristi18 for making part of the dream a reality, for Venezuela to live, a land of peace, a desired land.

This is a great work ma'am and am really very happy to see this your shirt which you have designed.
God will continue to use you to proclaim his goodness in Jesus name.
May the love of God be with you always.
images (10).jpeg

This is a great way of contributing to the community and doing God's work too, surely God rewards those doing his work

beautiful contribution Venezuela is great

It's a fantastic design I love the fact that you werw given the opportunity, it goes on to show that the parishioners of steemchurch are very talented and gifted in all ramification, I love the flags that you dotted in circles, it's just so beautiful, I love it, good work

It is awesome, astonishing work, all that we enhance the circumstance the brilliance of God and in his regard is remunerated.

This is beautiful.
You did a great job with this wonderful design to support @steemchurch.
More grease to your elbow

they were beautiful, Thanks to God for this beautiful project, this will be a blessing.

Wow, you deserve some accolades for this, amazing work you have done there. Don't stop the good work..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97