Searching God at all times and every day

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings and blessings to all of this great Steemit community.

After a long week of exams I returned with the greatest enthusiasm and faith that gave me the strength to carry out all my projects these last weeks my beloved God.
There is nothing better than having a sunrise with hope, purpose, triumph, blessing, health, prosperity, future, joy, peace, wisdom and intelligence, love, favor and the anointing of God in your life.

Without a doubt, we have at our disposal an Old Manual of

"Tips or secret principles" that will lead to living in a dimension never before

experienced

The Old Manual, is called: "The Bible".

In its pages we find a great diversity of principles that generate

experience of enjoying a fuller life, or a life overflowing.

Today, let's learn one of those divine principles:


"I love those who love me; and I find those who They look for me early "Proverbs 8:17


What secret exactly do we find in this Scripture? As well....

If only as Christians, we dispose and apply ourselves to pray or seek God, then spontaneously the additions of our Heavenly Father will come to our lives.

I had a long and exhausting week but I never stopped thinking and being with him.
Sort:  

I find it fulfilling to love unconditionally and to give in the name of the lord.

I am a Muslim but been feeling lost and empty and currently reading about Jesus and Christianity and been finding succor. Keep it coming thanks.

Check my post here https://steemit.com/christianity/@oladokun/from-islam-will-christianity-be-the-solution-to-my-dilemma-please-help-58bdb73c00126

thank you friend .. I hope your words help me!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello @wafrica, if I am following you and have voted in your posts, regards

Congratulations @cplvictoria! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65