Steemchurch: From my mother's womb, set apart for God.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Special greetings for the entire steemit community. In particular, to the community of @steemchurch.

)

I am very happy because today I start in this community, it is a pleasure for me to be part of this innovative social network, where I know that I will learn a lot from you and I will be able to share my experiences, tastes and interests.

No more to reference, start with my presentation 😁

My name is Rebeca Moreno, I am 32 years old and I am from Guatire-Venezuela.
I'm a teacher in Integral Education, but I do not teach. Together with my family we attend a family business, among other things to which I dedicate myself.

I am Christian, lover of the presence of God, dedicated from the womb of my mother to the service of my KING JESUS ​​CHRIST, who deserving nothing gave his life for me (and for you too) I am passionate about dances. I love to dance, and this is my best way of dedicating and consecrating my life for God.

Dancing for God is my greatest passion.

For me dance more than an art is an expression of adoration, it is touching the heart of God through movement that we do that reflect his Holiness, his authority and his love with passion and reverence. It is to exhibit his grace in every action.

Praise God with tambourine and dances. (Psalm 149-3)dancing for God is my way of expressing to God that I love him, he is my everything and I can not live without his presence.


Examples Of Dances In The Bible.

  1. To Celebrate Salvation and Liberation. "And Mary, the prophetess, the sister of Aaron, took a tambourine in her hand, and all the women went out after her with tambourines and dances" (Ex 15:20).

"Then Jephthah returned to Mizpah, to his house; and here is his daughter who came out to meet him with tambourines and dances ... "(Jud 11:34). He was returning from a great victory.

  1. To Rejoice Because of Restoration. When the Ark of the Covenant was "restored" to Jerusalem: "David danced before the Lord God with all his might ..." (2 S 6:14).

One of the Greek words for joy or joy that appears frequently in the New Testament is "agalliao," which literally means "to leap for joy."
It is not a type of intense and internal joy; On the contrary, it is a dynamic and emotive expression of immense joy, which makes one "jump for joy" literally.

God is worshiped with all our being, with or without instruments, with a sad and humbled heart, with rejoicing, with dances, leaps, songs, with everything!

Sort:  

Congratulations @dancejorai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71