An Extraordinary Way!!!

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Hi my steemchurch people, the following scripture of the Bible shows God's excellent way for his children.



20190120_080434.png
[Image credit STEEMCHURCH]
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4fdHPLeJKA9KjmKwVQWq7Lfi5335DGiPDGy1VipKF5xHCNDqhKwQEkMnHHKDTweGrCiv8oCyrQvvnyJJge.png

"Do not be afraid, trust God, now trust me too, there are many houses in my father's house, and I'm still preparing a place for you." If not, would I have told you?

When everything is ready, I will come to look for you, so that you are always with me, where I am. You know where I'm going and how you can get there. "

"No, sir, we do not know," said Thomas. "We have no idea where you are going, how can we know the way?

Jesus said to him, "I am the way, the truth and the life, no one comes to the father, but by me.

If you have realized who I am, then you have also recognized who my father is. But from now on you know him and you've seen him! "

Philip said: "Lord, show us the Father, then we will be satisfied."

Jesus replied: "Philip, do you still not know who I am after all the time I've been with you? Anyone who has seen me has seen the father! Why do you still want to see him?

Do you not believe that I am in the Father and the Father is in me? The words I tell you do not come from me, but the Father who lives in me works through me.

Believe that I am in the Father and the Father is in me. Or at least believe for what I did.

I assure you that whoever believes in me will do the same things that I have done, even bigger, because I will be with the Father.

You can ask for anything in my name, and I will fulfill your requests because the Father glorifies the Father.

Ask what you want, in my name, and I will!

John 14, 1-14
RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4fdHPLeJKA9KjmKwVQWq7Lfi5335DGiPDGy1VipKF5xHCNDqhKwQEkMnHHKDTweGrCiv8oCyrQvvnyJJge.png

Personally, Jesus reminds us today that there is a wonderful path with a grand finale in eternal dwellings. I hope you are enjoying a beautiful weekend. Love God, love your family, love the Church.

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt4fdHPLeJKA9KjmKwVQWq7Lfi5335DGiPDGy1VipKF5xHCNDqhKwQEkMnHHKDTweGrCiv8oCyrQvvnyJJge.png

HAPPY SUNDAY

Sort:  

This biblical passage is one of the most encouraging of the sacred book, we can teach our family to follow and honor Jesus. Very good companion @dannyvineyard

Resteem
EC

Logopit_1547446318062.jpg

Yes church, Very much thanks you for the Contribution

Jesus was talking to his disciples about prayer. God would grant them what they needed for their ministries. It's not a way to selfishly get whatever you want from God.

Certanly, thanks for your comment

If we keep the words of Jesus in our hearts, then we'll be a tree that will always bear fruit, but even when the family is the foundation of society, we must strive to teach the Bible in homes to make our society better.

God bless you @dannyvineyard

Amen, thanks you for comment @jeanglou

To serve you my brother @dannyvineyard. Good morning

Congratulations @dannyvineyard! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments. Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50