COME, I PRESENT YOU TO JESUS

in #steemchurch5 years ago

Today is one of the days, in which I have feelings, mixed emotions, in my travel through several areas of my State, to the east of Venezuela with the project "Bread From Heaven" I had the opportunity to share with brothers, with people some topics about the gospel and the way God wants to act in each of us, and my spirit has been grieved to see that people do not know God, even those of us in the churches, we are sometimes full of dogmas, paradigms human, which prevents the power of the eternal to be manifested in the world.


Is it not possible that more than two thousand years have passed since Jesus came to earth and surrendered in living sacrifice for love of us, and what are we doing in gratitude for that sacrifice? Today God spoke to my heart saying: the things that did not allow Moses to enter the promised land was that I revealed myself to him; I showed him my kindness and my mercy, and when he presented himself to the people he showed a God who does not exist.

This led me to reflect that today we find ourselves, we are showing a God who judges, punishes, who processes, but where is the God who loves us? , that forgives us, that gives us an opportunity to return home, that restores our life, the God of our soul.
I believe that the world is collapsed with bad news, Venezuela is collapsed with iniquity, injustice, evil, our duty is to carry the gospel, in other words the good news of salvation.

The Bible tells us that God calls us with bonds of love, I am tired of people believing that God is waiting only to punish us, he loves justice, the truth, he hates sin but he loves the sinner.
God loves us, he waits for us with open arms, he waits to give us his love, think of our children, if they ask us for something, we do everything to give them to him, and when we punish him when it hurts, my daughter Victoria is very naughty, and I have to correct it, but when I do it hurts more than it does, and if we are bad we can have these gestures with our children, the more God, who is perfect in his sovereignty.

I do not know if I will be wrong, but I do not know the God of religion, of history, I know a God who is my father, my friend, my comforter, my maker, my love, that is: Jesus.

How many mistakes he has forgiven me, from where he has taken me, from the well of despair, when my enemies have come together to eat my flesh, he comes to my defense, like not loving him, to the giver of life.

During the blackout that occurred in Venezuela, the first hours I worried a lot thinking about the children, thinking of Victoria who did not understand things, food, water, etc., however everything was given to God, I began to travel the city , activate myself in the community service, and it is incredible, that in all those days, my daughter and I had lunch, we dined like some queens, we did not lack anything, because when we put God first, the rest comes in addition.

What is the desire of my heart, to break the legalism, the tradition, the religion, and that for every place that happens to tell people:

Come, I present to you Jesus!

Today is my brothers good day to smell Christ, let's begin to connect people with the source of the blessing, we can say as Pedro and Juan: we do not have gold, we do not have money, but what we have we will give you, the love of Jesus, the one who saves, heals and empowers, let us ask God to teach us to look with his eyes, tell the paralytic, the drug addict, the thief, the accused, the professional, the worker, Christ loves them, the continue here, he has not left, he is just waiting for you to open the door of your heart.

God is not dead, and the manifestation of his power is in you and in me, there are rivers of living water running through our being, it is a flame that burns, and that tells us: the time has come for the world to know that God lives , time to turn the hearts of parents to children and of children to parents, times of love, times of freedom!


Firma-Darlenys1.gif

Sort:  

Jesus is the redeemer and the world must know him, thank you Darlenys for sharing the message of power.

The most important thing to present to Christ, good message.

Hola darlenys01,

Tu post ha sido seleccionado por el bot de @provenezuela, te hemos dado un voto en apoyo a los autores venezolanos!

Gracias por ser parte de nuestra comunidad!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

What a beautiful message and full of spirit @darlenys01, thank you for filling my soul.

I bless your ministry in this warlike land of God.

Congratulations @darlenys01! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 650 posts. Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

To make Jesus known, you always have to have Him in the first place, asking ourselves daily what Jesus would do, in my place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86