You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemChurch Venezuela: Official photos of the Meetup

in #steemchurch6 years ago

It is exciting and rewarding work for you cute daddy, My God, I will not give you anything that does not always cost me the best for you, thanks to all for your cooperation and now we have more work, thanks @sirknight.

Sort:  

It is energizing and compensating work for you adorable daddy, My God, I won't give you anything that does not generally cost me the best for you, on account of just for your participation and now we have more work, thanks @sirknight.

Pride of Venezuela, without a doubt outstanding amongst other occasions I have seen, that is the reason I respect you @ darlenys01 you generally offer everything to respect God.

Much thanks to you ... Terrific day, Blessed night, appreciative to have actually met a significant number of the general population who were there and have shared the expression of God.

an occasion finished with greatness, for God and to bring @steemchurch Venezuela higher than ever.

how phenomenal and gift to have been a piece of this group and to have work with our @darlenys01 has been a respect for me because of our pioneer @sirknight for his awesome help

Everything was tremendous, I didn't expect less @darlenys01, you get things done with greatness. Congrats, Venezuela on high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81