STEEMCHURCH: Sunday of reflection with God!!!

in #steemchurch6 years ago


Source

Sunday of reflection with God!!!


Every Sunday, before going to bed, I do a count of the week, and I pray to God that the beginning of the next one is with great energy and with a lot of faith that my God will be with me protecting my grandchildren and my children, Because they are the most valuable thing in my life, there is nothing that changes that important position.

The Steemchurch community has allowed me through their posts to see the different points of view on the Christian faith, that although you have several approaches are the same in essence.

@steemchurch

@sirknight

Sort:  

Want me to resteem and upvote you post? If you do then send me 0.01 steem and it will be done. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76