Steemchurch Bingo Give-away Day 2

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

PicsArt_04-02-09.01.21.jpg

2 Winners emerged from yesterday give-away after careful scrutiny of individual comments and accounts with assistance from @jaff8, the steem was awarded to two parishioners who followed the rules.

Checked individual wallets to know who needed the steem most because there were so many amazing comments about the noble knight and i had difficulty selecting the winners.

@Aisiatiti and @Jedaijudith emerged as winners.

IMG_20180404_074637_267.JPG
The Rules remain the same, all you have to do is;
Follow @steemchurch or @scb
Resteem the Post
Answers Should Be Less Than 100 Words

Question Of The Day
What Does The Steemchurch Mean To You?

The Steem give-away is based on users with quality comments and amount of steem/sbd in his/her wallet.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aisiatiti and @jedaijudith, we'll be expecting you both at @scb. Thanks for your contribution.

Upvoted & Resteemed
J8.

It's a pleasure, all must participate in the steemchurch bingo.

it's definitely gonna be great with the steemchurch bingo. Have personally given it more publicity and can't wait to benefit from all the possibilities it presents. Thank you @sirknight for this initiative

Hmmmm I really laud this initiative, many may feel that there's no way, however in steemchurch there is always a way even where there seems no way
I'm grateful that you chose the deserved winners, it's a whole new conceptualized way of making sure the bingo games is attended by both the the blessed and the deprived.

I'm glad, amazing here brother

Thanks josediccus, we all have to play our part in making bingo a huge success.

To me @steemchurch is a church of God on steemit social media blockchain, where God's word is shared daily to help and build every Christian on the blockchain morally, financially, socially and spiritually,@steemchurch is a church on steemit.

Steemchurch is changing lives, me for example I spent my time now reading God's words and is it has help every aspect of my life.

Congratulations to aisiatiti and @jedaijudith.

To me, steemchurch is more than just a church!; steemchurch is family!
We may differ in the answers to the above question based upon our own individual experiences. However, it is more than clear that we are living in a time of great peril with a demoralizing affect and the progressive destruction of our society.
And i believe this is one problem steemchurch stands to solve.
I see Steemchurch as a family that through its various activities; like resteeming of quality life changing posts daily!, it has helped affect many lives positively, including mine.
So,let us daily open the doors of our hearts to those around us.

Steemchurch to me is not just a steemplatform but both a spiritual platform where we elevate our spiritual consciousness and spiritual transformation through our learning & contribution in the words of God being shared and Stermchurch has been proven to be a platform where talent is harnessed and groomed and most of all rewards for distributed to each and every parishioner.to me steemchurch is an example of an ideal church of christ and typical example of what the world should look like.

To me the steemchurch is an opportunity to learn and understand God's word daily all thanks to the wonderful parishioners that share encouraging and educative posts, the steemchurch is a blessing.

To me steemchurch is part of the greatest things that has happened to blockchain. It is a medium through which i have been able to rekindle my love and practice for the gospel of Christ and also help teach others and share the knowledge i have of the gospel to others with like minds and also try to reach out to others that haven't heard about the wonders of God. Cutting everything short @steemchurch to me is a medium for propagation of the word of God to as much as possible on the blockchain steemit

@druids thank you for doing this I really appreciate .
Thanks for the encouragement and support to this community.
#Steemchurch is a community and the first church of the blockchain which have been helping me build my spiritual life and also to add to others life with my comments and my post.
Since I was introduced to steemchurch by @jaff8 my life has not been the same .
I barely spend an hour without reading post from #steemchurch .
Infact #steemchurch means everything to me .
I love #steemchurch
I hope everyone will participate in it .
upvote and reblog

The steemchurch for me is an example for many other churches to follow. A church with a great leader that unites people from different nations, a church that makes everyone a contributor and everyone benefits spiritually and physically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55