You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMCHURCH SMART MEDIA TOKENS!

in #steemchurch6 years ago

"OUR VISION:

'Freedom and liberty in the spirit of Christ'

OUR MISSION:

'To embrace and promote Christianity on the blockchain by spreading the love of God and celebrating the beauty of his creation, building a supportive community and fighting evil in whatever form it might take.'

OUR CORE VALUES:

To provide spiritual and moral guidance within the blockchain.
To fight for freedom in life and from oppression and slavery.
To ensure liberty and basic human rights for all mankind"

With an insight of this I know the right steps to take and I can see the light in a tunnel vision point view.
Thanks for showing me and my fellow steemians the way. Not all individuals would read and understand what you blogged but am most greatful I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.77
ETH 3784.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65