Daily Bible Passage; Revelations 3:20

in #steemchurch6 years ago

image
image source

image
image source

"Behold, I stand at the door, and knock: if any man hear my voice, and open the door, I will come in to him, and will sup with him, and he with me".
Revelations 3:20 KJV

Beloved, Christ is at the door knocking, are we really ready to open it? This is a question I think we all should ask ourselves. He promises to dine with whosoever open that door and let him in, and this I tell is life changing experience. If you have already opened the door to your heart and let christ in, don't just experience the joy of it alone. Share testimonies and let people know He is ready to come in as far as they are ready to open. I leave you with this word

"A heart that accomodates christ is a complete heart"

Thanks For Stopping By

dyz7

Sort:  

Amen beautiful verse, blessings dear friend @dyz7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59