I AM DEPRESSED

in #steemchurch3 years ago

image.png

I have been so depressed today. I am so sad, no joy, no happiness. I have been so cloudy and moody ,
image.png
I can not tell anyone while still finding my foot if I can be out from it.
as at 1:37 i am yet to have anything, I haven't had breakfast either. I do not know what exactly to do as I feel so much in a fixed. I resolve to putting it out here just to see how I can pull through.
My depression status I really haven't let anyone know, but I feel its because things have not fallen into my plans, my expectations hasn't come to realities, hope seems so far and there's no light from the ray.

Yes I am a believer in Christ Jesus, but circumstances of life has had me stocked, and hurt as my expectations are dashed. I really do lack what to hold on to having taken a decision that has not been a good one. God help me.

If you read this post kindly advice on what I can possible do to come out of it. God have mercy o me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62