Renewal and adaptation times are coming

in #steemchurch5 years ago

dsfxcfc.png

As important as renewing ourselves is to know how to adapt to the moment, to the space, the place, the time in which we live; knowing how to locate our achievements and projects based on the social conditions, customs and needs of the society in which we live. Only in this way can the necessary spiritual projection be achieved that allows a good work or work to reach society and be captured by it.

beatitude logo gold.png

It's been a while since I made the first design edition of the beatidude token belonging to our @steemchurch community, from the beginning I fell in love with what it represented and the great things that could be achieved with helping those who need it the most. I remember very well when @darlenys01 entrusted me with this great honor, which despite not having a great dexterity in the part of desgin I was in charge of carrying out with all my effort and knowledge, since then I have learned a lot and my skills have improved so that to help in what I can to the architect of this project as it is @sirknight I have updated my original design to the new times since it will soon become a reality and my greatest wish is for everyone to see and know the beauty of the token and what it represents in all its fullness. Telos will give us that opportunity.

beatitude nuevo 3d2.png

beatitude nuevo nombre 2.png

These are complicated times, but I firmly believe that our journey together with @sc-v and @steemchurch will be great. thank you @darleny01 for your trust and for your great support and I ask all our community, please feel free to use the design as you wish for promotion and make our contribution in this titanic mission.

Sort:  

This is wonderful @edxserverus, thank you for your effort, creativity and time dedicated to give more beauty to the symbol of the beatitudes.

Resteem
EC

thank you very much always willing to contribute

Incredible! Beautiful! Thank you edx.

Posted using Partiko Android

Is it just me, or has the blood of Christ been captured within the new look Beatitude?

I just can't stop looking at it. Thank you again edx. You are amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

here is certainly something special in it, it is just as in my mind I imagined it in the beginning. I recently had a dream which I do not remember at all, except a fragment in which I was sitting in front of the computer and someone on my back told me "do it for many", I do not really pay much attention to that type of events but I must admit that my inspiration came from that day. I thank you for your great work as leader of @steemchurch and your support for the community @sc-v

wooowwww beautifulll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59