God Speaks Today

in #steemchurch5 years ago

📕 Word of God 📕

I command you to strive and be brave; fear not, neither faint, for Jehovah your God will be with you wherever you go. Joshua 1:9

Today God tells you, don't be afraid, don't be afraid because in every step you take I go before you as a Mighty Giant. There are no obstacles, no walls, no barriers that stop you, you only have to make an effort, give the best of yourself in favor of that objective, of that purpose that you want to reach. Be courageous, like David, be courageous like Prophet Daniel who in the midst of adversity placed their full trust in the God of Israel, The Great I Am.

Don't faint on the way to that goal, I know it may be a little difficult but for God and for you to take his hand nothing will be impossible. If you fall, do not remain prostrate, get up and continue walking because Jehovah will be with you anywhere, anytime, in any situation. He will not forsake you.

Image Source

Let us pray

Lord, I know you are always present caring for, blessing and illuminating every step I take. Help me to trust you fully in the moments when I need you the most. I also know that you will never leave me alone, I will have nothing to fear because you will be with me. Make me a brave person so that I can overcome with you. Thank you Lord. In the mighty name Jesus. Amen.

GOD BLESS YOU.

Luke 1:37: "For nothing is impossible to God."

Sort:  

Congratulations @eliaxis77! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66