You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meetup Steemchurch Venezuela: Thanksgiving night.

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Watching the video made me live again the emotion of that day .. Thank you Lider Sirknight and Apostle Darlenys for giving us a historic moment. Thank you

Sort:  

Viewing the video made me live again the feeling of that day .. Much obliged to you Lider Sirknight and Darlenys for giving us a memorable minute. Much obliged to you

Wow you simply made me so enthusiastic there, I began with Gbengs celestialchallenge as well, and only two four months after that steemchurch has taken off over any desire, and simply like @sirknight properly called attention to the messenger has done extremely enormous employment, and you have been astonishing completely dedicated, humble and displayed the soul of authority,

I figure @steemchurch has progressed toward becoming piece of us, we truly have turned out to be one individuals, one country under the otherworldly administration of @sirknight

I'm so happy about your declarations truly, I'm so satisfied to hear it.

Hi companion @darlenys01 much obliged for sharing your story and I concur with you that our pioneer @sirknight has been a gift from God, he is an instrument sent by our Heavenly Father to help the progimo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66