You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first publication in @steemchurch

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Greetings and welcome Yoraima, it is good to have you here, I know your great struggle and passion to help Venezuelans, you are welcome to SteemChurch, thank you for identifying with the vision of this church that seeks freedom and social welfare. Blessings and welcome!

Sort:  

Thank you for the welcome friend Emilio, here a faithful servant and defender of the rights of children. I am very excited to participate actively in the project "Leaving traces of love" and I will be supporting the community @steemchurch from this corner of struggle.

I'm glad to hear that! Together we can do a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99