The Bible: learn to thank

in #steemchurch5 years ago (edited)

54416-072.1200w.tn (1).jpg

source

All of us on many occasions because we are surrounded by the problems and difficulties of life, we forget to count on blessings. Sometimes it is necessary to look at our life from the outside and not forget to ask questions like this. how blind I would give to enjoy the beautiful scenery of the rivers and flowers that I see every day.

"GIVE THANKS THROUGH ALL" (Thessalonians 5:18)

Gratitude produces praise and adoration in the heart of man. Luke 17:15

gratitude is nothing more than gratitude, recognition of a favor or benefit that has been given to us. When we go to the word of God we realize that thanksgiving is an attitude of praise to God and when we understand this truth we make gratitude a way of life.

Each person has special blessings that Almighty God grants us and we do not realize, which we do not like every day, and we live complaining when there are people who are in worse situations than ours and are even happier than us.

Psalm 46:10 Be still and know that I am God; I will be exalted among the nations; I will be exalting on earth. [Gratitude in the bible]

God desires and passionately yearns for us to pay attention, because there is the "All of man", God has blessed us and wants to describe the blessings, but we run from everything and everyone. think about that today make a difference in your way of living, God has already found those people who want to know you, but you are waiting anxiously.

To conclude I want to share this paragraph that I read and I am very interested. no matter how difficult life may seem, we should always be grateful to God for the opportunities he gives us day by day.

Matthew Henry, the famous Bible scholar, lived that way. He wrote these words in his diary after he had stolen all the money he had.

"I want to be grateful because in the first place, they had never stolen me before, in the second place, even though they took my wallet, they have not taken my life, in the third place, although they appropriated everything they had, it was not Very much, in fourth place, I was the one stolen and not the one who stole "Small victorious attitude!

THANK YOU MY GOD FOR LIFE.

Logopit_1532443640990.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65