MY FIRST SUBMISSION FOR THE STEEMIT GEAR

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Steemit has come too far and I believe what it totally deserves is a quality steemit gear product. And I've come with these SWEAT SHIRT designs.
I just hope you all would love it.

More to be done!!! I hope you like it.

Sort:  


Neat job Emily - Thanks for the effort!

..TH

videotogif_2018.03.28_18.49.16.gif
@STEEMCHURCH

Another wonderful design.
Thanks for your contribution.

your second design is by far very splendid, the way house cut out the logo in black and white, shows splendid talent, however you will need to still dim the black of the logo to correspond with the T-shirt as well, otherwise it's sweetly amazing

This is unique in all ramifications. I call it "simple and sweet"

Great job, I love your design

Like you said there is more and I like that many more is expected for you thanks for sharing @steemchurch.I love all the designs especially the second one.

Thank you for your submissions god will always continue yo support you and bring your life towards the part of his glory and mercies keep it up and god will not leave you behind in Jesus name

I and we @steemchurch love and appreciate this design @emilykhemeko.
Make sure you keep this good work up 👍 and also involve yourself in developing and sharing wonderfully to the word of God for salvation of all. Keep the flag rolling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72