STEEMCHURCH.ORG BUILDING PROJECT (IN THE ORDER OF SIKNIGHT)

in #steemchurch6 years ago

This is my own contribution to the church project. Steemchurch is becoming a very great platform for all. Soon we will preach steemchurch to the world.
Because of the rapid growth of steemchurch, I decided to use a green coloration which depicts vegetation I.e growth like a tree in the forest.
We are all blessed to have you @sirknight.
Thank you for this opportunity.

Sort:  

For steemchurch- what a wonderful design. Very simple and sweet. The green coloration is awesome. Well done parishioner....
Upvoted and resteem
@abiye

For you- this is an ideal design for steemchurch. This is a job well done. We will be expecting more @emilykhemeko

Nice design. I love the design.
Thanks for sharing with us all.
Very true, we are blessed to have @sirknight and this wonderful church here on steemit.

your design for steem church is amazing, thanks for your contribution.

Amazing logo, simple and beautiful

Fine work here.
Maybe that's why you posted it thrice

Great work .
Nice idea.
Hope @sirknight and crew will like it.
God bless you as you contribute to the success of this community

I've not seen a concept as this, but I really do think it's awesome, to be able to fit this in into a logo, is left to be seen, I love your work, it's amazing, keep going.

Lots of lovely logos I've seen today.
Very creative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76