STEEMCHURCH: Love without conditions is the love of God

in #steemchurch6 years ago


source

A few days ago, I heard a preaching about the power of love and subjection. and he gave an example as: that we should continue in a marriage should be what Jesus has done. But we all grew up seeing some example of marriage: that of our parents or the absence of them. Some saw a good example and others, a bad one. There are those who come from homes where there have been divorces, or where the parents live together, but they do not talk to each other and use one of the children to communicate with each other. In short, we have all grown up following some pattern of marriage. Our chapina culture always reflects an incomplete or bad marriage. I'm going to prove it. How many have ever watched the program of Chavo del Ocho? Who was Don Ramón? He was a widower, single, with only daughter. Dona Florinda, single mother in love with a man who was "leaving the train", the Witch of 71, Mr. Barriga; in short, there is not a single brother, nor a single married couple in the program. Even so, it was the most watched program. And it was not because of its television programming. Many people saw him because he identified with him.

We grew up identified with a pattern of behavior in our family. Many times we come to marriage and all we do is imitate or unconsciously do what we saw. There are children who grew up watching their father get drunk, hit his mother and this caused them to feel a great grudge against him, but when they grew up, they did the same. I do not know if I'm explaining. I've seen women or girls growing up in a single mother's home, and they come to believe that they will not do well in a marriage, fearing a relationship as a couple.


source

The Bible teaches us that we should not follow the inheritance that our parents left us in terms of behavior. That as children of God, we should follow the behavior that the Bible teaches us. Man should love his wife as Christ loved the church, not as he learned from examples in his family. I must love my wife as Christ loved me, I must love every human being in the same way. This new mandate I give you: "That you love one another as I have loved you." Turn to see the one that has to par. Christ gave his life on the cross for me, that is the love of Jesus; The love of God showed that even though I am a sinner, He loved me. Being a sinner, He still loved me. I want you to see the person you have at the same time, look him from head to toe. Have you seen it all? I'm sure that person has many reasons why he does not love her; mistakes, sins, etc. Think of your relationship in your marriage, with your parents, with your siblings and if you get in some degree wrong with them, you are justifying that with some reason. You say: "it's because I do not take him because I do not like him; I do not get along better with my wife because she is well put in and shute; I do not get along better with my co-worker because he's always competing with me. " He has many reasons why he does not get along with people. But God had enough reasons not to get along with you. Or not? He had reasons to never love him. But pay attention: You may be right and still lose the person you love. God said: "No matter what your reasons are, still, I am going to love you. Being a Christian, you have given God many reasons for him to stop loving you, but still, he continues to love you. Because the love of God consists in this: in that He loved first, therefore, the love of God does not consist in this: "I love you as you treat me"; is: "I love you without knowing how you are going to treat me". "I do not know, maybe you can reject me, you can not believe in me, but still, I'm going to love you." God saw humanity and said: "It may be that they reject me, maybe some of them do not love me and mistreat me, that there is an atheist, that they insult me ​​and make joke about me, but even so, I am going to love them ".

God did not measure consequences before loving, did not measure reasons before doing so. If you are still a person who governs your relationship with others for the reasons you have, you do not live under the principle of love, you live under the principle of vanity in your mind, because your pride has separated you from the people you should be loving That is to be wise in his own opinion. There are people who will come before the tribunal of God and will say: "Lord, I have this reason to have behaved like that." But God will tell you: "I commanded you to love, and not to be right". There are people who will come and believe that the explanation he will give for not having loved his parents will convince God. There will be people who will have good explanations that if we listened to them today, we would be moved by the heart; There are women who can say that they had parents who abused them, but God will tell them: "I had the same reasons to send you to hell, but I still died on the cross for you."

People think that Jesus is sad when someone does not receive it, but He rejoices when someone does receive it. He is seeing the part of you that is doing something good, he is not seeing the sin that is accusing you. He sees that even in the midst of your weakness, you have come to Him, to seek His forgiveness and He says: "My son, come, for that I am." Turn to the person next to you and say, "Jesus loves you."

I John 4: 7-9. Beloved, let us love one another; because love is from God. Everyone who loves, is born of God, and knows God

He who does not love, has not known God; because God is love. In this, God's love for us was shown, in which God sent his only begotten Son into the world, so that we might live by him.

The more I know God, the more I love. The more time I spend contemplating God, the more love I have in my heart. But if I remain ignorant of God, I will remain empty of his love. In this the love of God was shown. Say all "showed" "God showed his love". The first thing I want to teach you is that if you love, show your love. Genuine love leaves no doubt of his love, it proves it. He showed his love, he did not reserve it. We are very afraid to show our love for fear of being rejected or that they will make fun of us. How did he show it? Number one: He spoke his love for us. Jeremiah 31 says that we were loved by Him with eternal love. He speaks his love with us. Number two, it is shown through our gestures and attitudes. A hard gesture says a lot, the sarcastic words hurt a lot. When we use gestures, we express tenderness and love. Tenderness has great power, it has so much power that one of the main characteristics of the Holy Spirit is that it is tender. Number Three. He still blesses us with goods. When you love, give; When he loves his children, he gives them. God has many wishes to bless him. You know, the other week is my eldest daughter's third birthday. We have been preparing it for a long time. We already bought her what she wanted. If it were me, today in the night I would give it to her, because I really want to give her what she wants. And so it is God, He wants to bless you and give you what you want.

God does not use condemnation, does not use accusation. Many people who have sinned and gone to the world are ashamed to return to the church because they are afraid of being embarrassed. What he does not know is that he celebrates when his son repents. People believe that He will be furious waiting for His return. Believe that God is going to make it difficult. You do not have to earn your love, it has already been granted. You should only enjoy the love of God. He has been the first to take a step in loving. I learned a lot from this Word in my life. I must be the first to address myself and love my wife, my children; I can not use the rejection tool. God is a god who comforts, not accuses, and so He has wanted to call you. I want to finish in this: You do not have to earn anything, it's done. Love you too. Do you think you could return to your home today and even if your wife does not deserve your tenderness, be tender? Woman, do you think you can return to your home and even if your husband does not deserve his respectful love and subject, give it to him? Do you think you can show that love to your neighbors and family? Be proactiv.

This love is so beautiful, because only grace has the power to transform me. It does not have rejection, only grace. Rejection is not a resource. Love is God's resource, He loved you first. Are you going to go out and love first? You have the first step. Raise your hands to the Lord, say: "Teach me how to love as You love."

The love of God does not condemn you, does not ask you what you did, only loves without prejudice, hugs you like a balm that is impossible to resist. God is very good, and his love is able to restore our lives. I share with you this beautiful song that ministers my life, speaks of God's love, its condition and its immensity. God bless you

Sort:  

There are many reasons why many do not understand the true meaning of love, because they do not know God. ... Love requires sacrifice and surrender, that is why God gave his son for humanity.beautiful song
Reesteem
DM
firma 6.png

So is. Yes, that song is beautiful. Blessings. Greetings.

excellent message, the unconditional love of God will always be.
www.steemchurch.net
DM

The love God has for us is unconditional....
Thanks @eneidi for sharing

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusmelysh from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78