Start Your Week Right; Hallelujah - Nathaniel Bassey

in #steemchurch6 years ago

God has been so good to us, to Him be the glory for the great things He has done.
It is the last week of June in the year 2018.
I don't know what has happened in your life from the beginning of the year to now, if He hasn't done anything for you, you are still alive to witness this day, this week and also to witness the end of the month June.

I found this song so inspiring and it also affirms the fact that we are victorious, Christ has made us victorious.
The composer Nathaniel Bassey, has always been an inspiration to me through his songs and I hope you get inspired too as you listen to this song.
As you start this week, and listen to this song, I pray that in all your endeavors, you are made victorious through faith in Jesus Christ.

Have a Blessed and a Victorious Week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59