STEEMCHURCH BINGO AWARENESS

in #steemchurch6 years ago (edited)

HERE are the designs made by me in support of the steemchurch fund raising.I tried to picture out Ghana's culture with my design
IMG-20180323-WA0001.jpg
with unmeasurable love and grace bestowed on steemchurch executives,they have taken upon themselves to raise funds and put together resources to support GHANA s parishioners. with the STEEMCHURCH BINGO,in order of the knight. I decided to drop an entry to create awareness and bring the little I have to the desk.
I strongly believe every profit will be graciously used and steemchurch will accomplish their mission and goal.
IMG-20180323-WA0000.jpg
@sirknight @steemchurch @odsam2 @bigssam

Sort:  

Sniff and Scurry reckon these Ghana designs are tops!

Sniff & Scurry

That's being creative. Steemchurch is always here to award your creativity.

Lovely design you got. Thanks to @Sirknight and to those who have ensured that #steemchurch keeps growing and touching lives.

This design is very good. It must have taken you considerable amount of time to come up with this design. Great job done well!!!

thanks _yes it did.I really taught we should at least have a picture of what Ghana art and culture is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58