SUPPORT FOR THE CHURCH: THE WIDOW'S MITE

in #steemchurch6 years ago

Recently, the community members of the church were being shown the need to support the church via SteemPower Delegation no matter how minute.

And I have seen massive eagerness from most members in supporting the church. It shows that we all love the church. I hope we continue in the same spirit and never let the church down at any time it needs us.

So, I have decided to also join the bandwagon of supporters. At first, I felt my contribution was too small and as such will be irrelevant but then again I remembered that "He that is not faithful in little will not be faithful in much"; I also remembered the widow who gave the least in the eyes of men.

Screenshot_20181023-103542.png

I hope my little support is being a accepted by the church. Lets join hands and build our community.

Screenshot_20181023-104335.png

I also want to use this medium to solicit for support from non-members of the church. There are a thousand and one reasons why you should support the church. Your support will go a long way in helping to spread the gospel of JESUS CHRIST!

Long live @steemchurch

Sort:  

You have indeed done a good job, I believe you would have done more if you have more SP but even the little you have given shows your love for God and his work, thanks @erbeebassie

Thanks so much
I'm looking forward to do more of his work

Thank you for supporting our church. you are welcome, we hope to see you interacting more often here. Blessings
Resteem
DM
firma 15.png

I pray God's grace to be a blessing to the steemchurch more and more.
Thank you.

Thank you very much for your brother delegation, together we are strong. so I'm calling on the whole community to participate.
DM

I know that God will bless many people through these delegations, in fact, there are many publications that are being rewarded, I perceive it as the leaders want to do justice to the parishioners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59