SteemChurch| Right person is the one who brings you closer to God

For: SteemChurch and Communitys.
Grettings and blessings

Based on the fact that a church exists to promote the truth of God in the world, always defend this right if you are a representative of God on earth. The Church is not for social games but to make a difference that saves what has been lost in society.

There is no doubt that marriage and personal relationships are threatened by anti Christian values. This question of the correct person is something complicated as I have already addressed in other texts. For me the right person is something very different from the idealized person.

Cuáles-son-los-errores-que-cometemos-estando-enamorados.jpgReference

But, of one thing I have learned after so many volumes, illusions and disappointments: As such the "certain person" brings you closer to God.

I am the kind of person who not only believes that he has ONE right person, let him explain: I think we could go out with several people, but because of innumerable events and choices in our life we ​​find one of them. If it were not like that and the only suitable person who has assigned us, he erred in the choice and they would commit to the wrong person who would never pay for that mistake, right?

Therefore, believe, God unites purposes and crosses the path of people who share the same faith. Then, after deconstructing that idea of ​​that certain person and spending your life waiting for the enchanted prince or princess with crossed arms, we can talk a little about what that "right" person would be for us.
The right person does not have to have the same purpose as you, this is essential.

And see well, purposes are very different from plans and dreams. This fits and negotiates us, but the purposes do not. The right person brings you closer to God and if He is everything to you, as well as to me, that someone needs to have God as a priority. If you relate to someone who does not share that love, I'm sorry, but it will not turn out well. The right person does not necessarily need to pray for you before you start dating, so, after he met you. The right person may have prayed for you before I met you.

How many years did I not pray to God asking someone special and look what took eh? Approximately six years. And what have you done in these six years Thamilly? Well, at that time I fell in love, I seemed to be "such a certain person", but it was not right. I cried, I suffered, but God restored all the times I was disappointed once more.

He was preparing the ground of my heart while I believed that He had forgotten me. In the first place, God taught me to stop idealizing and this has nothing to do with the acceptance of migas, which has to do with being willing to live a mature love and I do not count.

20190521_173218.jpg

The safe person probably comes with defects, some endured others not so much and it is exactly there that his prayer should enter: Pray asking God for wisdom, love is patient and kind. Pray for God to work on what needs to be worked. For God to take care of what needs to be taken care of. In Corinthians he says that love is patient, kind, not proud, does not envy, but does not say that love is perfect, because it is not. Because we are imperfect. However, the more God has in your relationship the more chances that you will succeed. More chances that you live a beautiful love and have wisdom to face any challenge. One thing is certain: The safe person does not take you away from God, she brings you closer.

Sort:  

A person who has the ability to approach God is a blessing. That is why it is essential to have a suitable help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43