Wisdom: "The secret of success"

The peace of God be with all the brothers of Steem! @Steemchurch, @christian-trail.

Logopit_1553318531807.jpg

"Behold, I have done according to your words, I have given you as wise and understanding heart, that before or after there will be another like you."

These were the words that God told King Solomon, during a conversation between the two, where the Lord asked what the king wanted, and he said: "wisdom." That's it.

A different and daring answer is not true?

I shot myself If God came to me and asked me to choose what I wanted, I sincerely believe that I did not choose wisdom.

After all, there are many options: Riches, having a blessed house, firm disciples, a sanctified marriage / marriage. But if we stop and analyze well, we perceive that with wisdom we can conquer several other things.

If you are wise, you will surely be rich; With wisdom you will also have the knowledge of how to conduct your home, your cell and your love relationship. Wisdom is one of the keys to fullness in God, it is one of the factors for possessing authority in the Holy Spirit.

At that precise moment, I think you are asking yourself: "For the love of God, how can I have that wisdom?" I will answer this for you now: DAILY READING. That is the secret of success! Read the Word of God my beloved, fill yourself with the Holy Spirit of God, allow me to be blessed.

When you fill your mind with the word of God, you can discern worldly things and celestial things.

Intimacy with the Bible broadens your field of vision in the spiritual life.

"My son, if you accept my words and hide my commandments with you, to listen to wisdom in your ear, and to incline your heart to understanding, and if you incline your heart to understanding, and if you cry out for understanding and for intelligence you raise your voice, if as the silver to seek and as hidden treasures to seek, then you will understand the fear of the Lord and find the knowledge of God (Proverbs 02: 91-05).

"Wisdom is the fear of the Lord." Everything fits, everything is confirmed. Do you have fear of God? It feeds on the word of God. Thus you will be wise, so you will be successful and blessed by the king of nations, by the God of Israel.

May the peace of Christ flood and guard your hearts!

Logopit_1552970092303.jpg
(Image credit SteemChurch)

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961MJPu82anGkviAKx.png

Sort:  

Wisdom is to fear God and do what is pleasing to him. we gain wisdom as we are free to see and respond to life situations according to natural tendencies, which are influenced by sin.

Resteem by: EC

If you have not registered in our Community, you can do it in the following link:

https://goo.gl/forms/TOJ4cCDiMT4KlM0g2

Logopit_1552876140201.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62